ACT Homepage Members area

ACT Board

Board of Directors

  • Magnus Brooke Photo

    Magnus Brooke

    ChairmanDirector of Policy and Regulatory Affairs
  • Christophe Roy Photo

    Christophe Roy

    Director of European Affairs
    CANAL+ Group
  • Julia Smetana Photo

    Julia Smetana

    Head of European Regulatory
    Affairs at MTG
  • Philip Jenner Photo

    Philip Jenner

    Vice President Government Relations Europe
  • Carolina Lorenzon Photo

    Carolina Lorenzon

    Director International Affairs
  • Lyn Trytsman-Gray

    Lyn Trytsman-Gray

    Senior Vice President European Affairs
    RTL Group SA
  • David Wheeldon Photo

    Daniel Friedlaender

    Head of the EU office
    Sky Plc
  • Petra Wikström-Van Eemeren Photo

    Petra Wikström-Van Eemeren

    Vice President Public Affairs
  • Mario Rodríguez Valderas

    Mario Rodríguez Valderas

    Director General Corporativo de Mediaset España